You know hwo you are

I do not get along without you, you are the finest available. There is something in you that makes me understand that there was a man that there would be two of us forever. Without you, not me. The sun shines for you, with you I feel good. You are incredible, you have won my heart. Best friend you are really the best thing that happened to me. twelve years and forever. It feels good to say "forever after which it is also true. I can not even imagine a life without you. I love you so much that I almost hate you. You are annoying genuine through and through. All the memories with you, memories that are never forgotten. You unspeakable means a lot to me. Almost too much. If you release me, so I have nothing left. Then I lose everything, but we will always stick together. I know for me it real. We have been through everything together, both laughter, joy, sorrow and love. You have really helped me with everything. You are almost a year older, it means that I learn everything by yourself. You have always shown me how to do. And learned a new word, which I have not taken anything before. And you do not know how much support I have received from you. You have helped with everything you can not understand. I do not know how much I love you. Or it is impossible to say. There are too few words to it. Nothing is as wonderful as it is with you. But one thing is for sure that there are three words a menning and eight letters. I love you.

from beginning to end and after the end.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0